ZOUTE TOP MARQUES®
The ZOUTE GRAND PRIX® partners

From 5 to 8 October 2017 the Kustlaan and the fashionable Albertplein will be the ideal backdrop for 18 spectacular car podia. Our 18 premium car partners will be decorating the streets with their latest models and Belgian premieres. You will be able to admire the following top brands: Alpine, Alpina, Aston Martin, Bentley, Jaguar, Ferrari, Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, Land Rover, Audi, Rolls-Royce, Maserati, Mc Laren, BMW, Alfa-Romeo, Lamborghini, Lexus & Tesla

Open-air car show

The event can easily be described as the open-air car show of the world’s most prestigious brands. An exciting and relaxed drive, an atmospheric setting and the typical Zoute spirit, they all combine to provide the perfect environment for you to discover the most beautiful and most recent car design. The ideal opportunity for you to get to know your next car!

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX - Logo Audi Aston Martin Logo Alpine - Zoute Grand Prix

Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz does not shy away from innovation. From the very first automobile in 1886 up to the present models, everything is aimed at luxury, security, comfort and performance.

Visit the website of Mercedes-Benz

Alfa Romeo

Without a heart we would merely be machines. This quote truly catches the Alfa Romeo spirit. Pure Italian Class and brute force wrapped in seduction.

Visit the website of Alfa Romeo

Audi

Audi keeps living up to its motto -Vorsprung durch Technik- with a range of vehicles bursting with technological innovations. All for the sake of sportsmanship, security and driving pleasure.

Visit the website of Audi

BMW

The Bavarian brand is sometimes labeled as impulsive. Nothing wrong with that since it is perfectly counterbalanced by safety, efficiency and dynamics. Perfection leads to driving pleasure and sheer passion, both rooted in the racing world.

Visit the website of BMW

Ferrari

A rearing horse is all it takes to make many a heart beat faster. From the Formula 1 circuit to the winding country road, the driving experience is equally phenomenal. It’s all about exclusivity, sheer power and elegant design.

Visit the website of Ferrari

Tesla

Tesla has sent shock waves through the car industry by using electricity to power its sports cars, without skimping on performance. Tesla is now proving that clean combustion can also be synonymous with aesthetic and design. The future of the car, and of the planet, is safe.

Visit the website of Tesla

Jaguar

The car is the closest thing we will ever create to something that is alive”. This prophetic quote came from Jaguar co-founder Sir William Lyons. Even today every Jaguar feels instinctive like a living creature.

Visit the website of Jaguar

Land Rover

Sixty-five years of age and more vivid than ever before. This ageless paragon of power, agility, performance and british heritage completely feels at home at Knokke Le Zoute.

Visit the website of Land Rover

Maserati

This Italian beauty joins stunning design with handmade customization, a passion for quality and the extreme attention to details. The trident keeps doing credit to its sporty origins.

Visit the website of Maserati

McLaren

Exclusive sports cars that have emerged from a long and successful tradition on the worlds best racing tracks. Ample attention has been given to technology, engineering and design. Performances are accordingly.

Visit the website of McLaren

Rolls-Royce

Power, exclusivity and exquisite handwork are typical for this legendary icon of British automobile construction. Owning, or better still driving a Rolls-Royce is nothing less than a privilege making life so much more enjoyable.

Visit the website of Rolls-Royce

Bentley

To build a fast car, a good car, the best in its class. This quote from W.O. Bentley marked the beginnings of a legendary brand in 1919. The rest is history.

Visit the website of Bentley

Lamborghini

Choosing a charging bull as one’s logo is begging for strong emotions. Drivers and passers-by alike are still mesmerized by this iconic sports car. Its beautiful looks and typical roar are all it takes to make heads turn.

Visit the website of Lamborghini

Porsche

Porsche is more than a mere builder of sports cars. Much, much more. Porsche is completely different. A difference you definitely have to experience for yourself.

Visit the website of Porsche

Alpina

Alpina is perfection in detail. The world most prestigious individual cars are developed in a special collaboration with BMW for a circle of experts who feel connected in tradition, sportiness, dynamism and driving experience.

Visit the website of Alpina

Lexus

Lexus is a synonym for exceptional quality and incredibly refined luxury cars. Models that stand out from the crowd and defy convention. Lexus stands for Innovative technology, world-class build quality overseen by ‘Takumi’ artisans and exceptional service based on Japanese ‘Omotenashi’ hospitality.

Lexus, Experience Amazing.

Visit the website of Lexus

Aston Martin

The very essence of Aston Martin is something you feel each time you look at one of our cars. It sweeps over you on every unforgettable drive. Powerful, exhilarating and precise yet timelessly elegant and sophisticated; our cars blend iconic design, exceptional engineering and unrivalled craftsmanship to create an unforgettable, emotional experience. Each car is the essence of Power, Beauty and Soul.

Visit the website of Aston Martin

Alpine

Alpine was founded in 1955 by Jean Rédélé, a young man passionate about motorsports. The Alpine name became legendary when the Alpine A110 ‘Berlinette’ won the 1971 and 1973 Monte Carlo Rally. Today, Alpine is back with the new A110, a car faithful to Alpine’s timeless principles of lightness, compactness and agility, with one promise: driving pleasure.

Visit the website of Alpine
Attend the auction? More info
Accommodations Search a Hotel
Program & Tickets Plan your visit
River Woods Shop Order your ZGP outfit

ZOUTE TOP MARQUES®
Les partenaires de ZOUTE GRAND PRIX®

Du 5 au 8 octobre 2017, la Kustlaan branché et l’Albertplein mondaine servent de décor idéal pour 19 podiums spectaculaires de voitures, dédiés à nos 19 partenaires principaux qui embelliront les rues avec leurs dernières créations et leurs premières belges. Les marques que vous pourrez y admirer sont : Alpine, Alpina, Aston Martin, Bentley, Jaguar, Ferrari, Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, Land Rover, Audi, Rolls-Royce, Maserati, Mc Laren, BMW, Alfa-Romeo, Lamborghini, Lexus, Tesla & Bugatti.

L'exposition en plein air

Cet évènement peut même être décrit comme le salon de voiture en plein air des marques de voiture les plus prestigieux du monde. Une ballade intéressante et relaxante, un cadre attrayant et l’ambiance typique du Zoute sont les atouts parfaits que l’on vous propose pendant votre découverte des derniers designs de voiture. Vous pouvez y trouver votre prochaine voiture dans des circonstances optimales.

ZOUTE GRAND PRIX - Logo Audi Aston Martin Logo Alpine - Zoute Grand Prix

Lamborghini

Un taureau en position d’attaque comme logo, c’est une symbolique qui engendre des émotions fortes et cela non seulement auprès du chauffeur d’une Lamborghini. Sa ligne décidément sportive et son bruit de moteur typique suffisent à faire tourner les têtes dans la rue.

Visiter le site web de Lamborghini

Porsche

Porsche est bien plus qu’un constructeur de voitures de sport. Beaucoup plus même. Et totalement différent. C’est justement cette différence qu’il faut expérimenter soi-même.

Visiter le site web de Porsche

Alfa Romeo

Sans le coeur nous ne serions que des machines. C’est la phrase qui caractérise l’esprit Alfa Romeo. Classe et puissance à l’état brut dans un emballage extrêmement séduisant.

Visiter le site web de Alfa Romeo

Tesla

Tesla a créé un véritable choc dans le milieu automobile en utilisant de l’électricité pour propulser ses bolides aux prestations époustouflantes. Tesla prouve d’ores et déjà que combustion propre peut aussi rimer avec beauté et design. L’avenir de l’automobile et de la planète est assuré.

Visiter le site web de Tesla

Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz ne craint pas l’innovation. Du tout premier automobile en 1886 jusqu’au modèles actuels, tout reste axé sur le luxe, la sécurité, le confort et les prestations.

Visiter le site web de Mercedes-Benz

Audi

Audi continue à matérialiser son slogan -Vorsprung durch Technik / prendre de l’avance grâce à la technique- par une gamme de voitures bourrées d’innovations et de technologie. Avec comme fil conducteur la sportivité, la sécurité et le plaisir de conduite.

Visiter le site web de Audi

BMW

L’impulsivité est une caractéristique que l’on pourrait attribuer à la marque bavaroise. Mais une impulsivité contrebalancée par la recherche d’efficience, de dynamique et de réduction de consommation. BMW allie la perfection au plaisir de conduite et puise sa passion dans le sport automobile.

Visiter le site web de BMW

Ferrari

Le cheval qui se cabre continue à faire battre les coeurs. Du circuit Formule 1 jusqu’à la route sinueuse de campagne, l’expérience touche à l’incroyable. Disons que c’est l’exclusivité, la puissance pure et le design.

Visiter le site web de Ferrari

Jaguar

Si vous voulez construire une machine qui se rapproche d’un être vivant, ce sera sans doute une voiture”. Tels étaient les mots prophétiques du fondateur de Jaguar, Sir William Lyons. Plus que jamais, chaque Jaguar exprime instinct et vivacité.

Visiter le site web de Jaguar

Land Rover

Agé de 65 ans mais plus jeune et plus fort que jamais. Cet exemple intemporel de puissance, agilité, prestations, classe britannique et flegme se sent complètement à l’aise au Zoute.

Visiter le site web de Land Rover

Maserati

La sportive qui allie luxe au design remarquable fait la différence avec le sur mesure, la passion pour la qualité et l’intérêt au moindre détail. Le trident fait toujours honneur à ses origines sportives.

Visiter le site web de Maserati

McLaren

Sportivité et exclusivité issues d’une longue tradition et de multiples succès sur circuit. Les prestations sont au niveau de l’attention portée à la technologie, l’ingénierie et le design.

Visiter le site web de McLaren

Rolls-Royce

Exclusivité et artisanat sont typiques de cet icône britannique légendaire, performante et inspirante. Posséder une Rolls-Royce, mieux encore, en conduire une est un privilège qui rend la vie tellement plus agréable.

Visiter le site web de Rolls-Royce

Bentley

Construire une voiture, une bonne voiture, la meilleure dans sa catégorie. C’est avec ces mots que W.O. Bentley lança en 1919 sa marque devenue légendaire depuis. Le reste appartient à l’histoire.

Visiter le site web de Bentley

Alpina

Alpina est la perfection dans le détail. Les voitures les plus prestigieuses au monde, développées en collaboration avec BMW pour un groupe de connaisseurs qui accordent de l’importance à la tradition, la sportivité, le dynamisme et l’expérience de conduite.

Visiter le site web de Alpina

Lexus

Lexus est synonyme de qualité exceptionnelle et voitures de luxe extrêmement raffinées. Des modèles qui se démarquent et qui défient les conventions. Lexus symbolise la technologie innovante, la qualité de construction de classe mondiale vérifiée par les artisans « Takumi », et les services exceptionnels inspirés du concept d’hospitalité japonaise « Omotenashi ».

Lexus, Experience Amazing.

Visiter le site web de Lexus

Aston Martin

Riche d'une histoire centenaire, Aston Martin est devenue une légende automobile, une marque dont le nom rime avec luxe, patrimoine et authentique savoir-faire. Tous nos modèles sont construits à la main et sur mesure, à l'aide de processus technologiques évolués au sein d'un environnement ultra-sophistiqué. Toujours à la pointe de la production moderne, chaque voiture produite incarne le design et la technologie par excellence. Votre concessionnaire Aston Martin Antwerp est une des concessions les plus anciennes avec une expertise sans précédente à la disposition de nos clients.

Visiter le site web de Aston Martin

Alpine

Fondée en 1955 par Jean Rédélé, jeune homme passionné de courses automobiles, Alpine entre dans la légende après avoir remporté deux victoires en 1971 et 1973 au Rallye de Monte Carlo avec l’Alpine A110 « Berlinette ». Aujourd’hui, Alpine est de retour avec la nouvelle A110 : une voiture fidèle à l’esprit d’Alpine alliant la légèreté, la compacité et l’agilité avec une promesse : le plaisir de conduite. 

Visiter le site web de Alpine

Bugatti

le mythe Bugatti ne se réduit pas seulement à un design automobile remarquable et à de glorieuses victoires. Bugatti est indissociable de l’art, de la culture et d’un certain mode de vie.

Visiter le site web de Bugatti
Assister à la vente ? Plus d'info
Des Hébergements Trouver un hôtel
Programme & Tickets PLANIFIEZ VOTRE VISITE
River Woods Shop COMMANDEZ VOTRE TENUE ZGP