Ladies & gentlemen, start your engines… on a different date!

We would like to introduce you the brand new DURBUY GT TOUR®! In April 2021 the time has come! Throbbing engines. Dazzling sports cars. The DURBUY GT TOUR® will be the favorite weekend of April for those who wants to enjoy the great weather from the seat of their GT in the beautiful Durbuy in Belgium. A whole weekend dedicated to the latest GT's!

As never before

Imagine: unique sports cars, exclusive dinners by top chef Wout Bru, a fantastic car ride in fairytale surroundings and a beautiful hotel to stay in. The DURBUY GT TOUR® will be the place to be! 

Rest assured, this will once again be an event to remember! With a refreshed and dedicated GT-programme, sportier and more exciting than ever before. Tailored to the gran turismo lifestyle and the cars it represents. With more closed circuit events where true GT-pilots can work their magic. And with the same strong focus on everyone’s safety.

Keep an eye on the website for more news about this new and thrilling pure driving experience!

Want to know more about this event? Download the brochure here

Do you wish to register? Then fill in the registration form


Send this form back to info@zoutegrandprix.be or by post to Natiënlaan 125, 8300 Knokke Heist, Belgium. 

 

 

EXCLUSIVE FIELD

The DURBUY GT TOUR®  is exclusively open to modern GTs younger than 20 years of age and which appear in the list of our car partners. Every year, it delivers a fantastic parade of stunning cars and powerful engines.

 

RIGHT OF WAY TO SAFETY

Safety is a priority, because we need to protect the safety of entrants and the general public, while ensuring the tour is held in optimal circumstances. The tests are conducted on closed circuits and the cars must comply with all Belgian and European rules of the road during the tour, which is held on public roads. All cars are equipped with a tracking system to ensure their speed is strictly monitored. This further improves the tour’s credentials as an enjoyable and safe event.

Enjoy 2 exclusive dinners by top chef Wout Bru

Located on the outskirts of the Sanglier des Ardennes with a screened terrace overlooking Durbuy and the castle, you can find 'La Bru'sserie and 'Wagyu'. These restaurants has been completely transformed to welcome you in a trendy evironment. Chef Wout Bru will cook his most beautiful creations for you. Let yourself be enchanted by the talent of wou bru and his team. They Transform the 'classics' of gastronomy into an explosion of flavors.

These 2 dinners are included in the price! 

spend the night in style

You can spend the night in hotel 'Le Sanglier des Ardennes'. This beautiful four-star accommodation is a perfect reflection of the charming warmth of the Ardennes. Le Sanglier des Ardennes is a household name in Durbuy and far beyond: a choice of the hart, for those who appreciate tradition, coziness and well-being. A recent renovation to perfection equipped the hotel with state-of-the-art wellness facilities, along with a focus shift towards an elevated wine & dine experience: with Michelin-star chef Wout Bru at the helm of both the restaurant and the adjacent La Bru’sserie, your stay at Le Sanglier des Ardennes won’t be forgotten lightly.

VIVEZ UN MOMENT GT UNIQUE DANS UNE AMBIANCE ZOUTE

Nous aimerions vous présenter le tout nouveau DURBUY GT TOUR® ! Du 23 au 25 avril 2021, le moment est venu. 

Moteurs vrombissants, bolides éblouissants et parcours impressionnant. Le DURBUY GT TOUR® sera la grande fête du mois d'avril pour ceux qui veulent venir faire du beau temps avec leur GT dans la belle ville de Durbuy en Belgique. Un week-end entier consacré aux dernières GT's.

Comme jamais auparavant

Imaginez: des voitures de sport uniques, des dîners exclusifs du grand chef Wout Bru, un trajet fantastique dans un décor de conte de fées et un magnifique hôtel où séjourner. Le DURBUY GT TOUR® sera l'endroit où il faut être! 

Il est clair que ce sera à nouveau une expérience à vivre. Avec un programme GT rafraîchi et spécifique, plus sportif et plus difficile que jamais, adapté au style de vie gran turismo et aux voitures adéquates. Avec des tests en circuit fermé où les compétences de conduite des vrais pilotes GT sont mises à l'épreuve. Et avec, bien entendu, la même attention sera portée à la sécurité de chacun, ce qui reste au centre de nos préoccupations.

Consultez notre site web pour les dernières nouvelles sur cette expérience de conduite renouvelée et passionnante!

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur cet événement? Téléchargez la brochure ici

Vous souhaitez vous inscrire? Remplissez ensuite le formulaire d'inscription


Renvoyez ce formulaire à info@zoutegrandprix.be ou par courrier à Natiënlaan 125, 8300 Knokke Heist, Belgique. 

PORTÉE EXCLUSIVE

Le DURBUY GT TOUR® est strictement réservé aux GT modernes de moins de 20 ans et figurant dans la liste des 18 marques de voitures qui sponsorisent l'événement. Il dévoile chaque année une fantastique caravane de sublimes carrosseries et de puissants moteurs.

 

PRIORITÉ À LA SÉCURITÉ

Les organisateurs du DURBUY GT TOUR® portent une attention particulière à la sécurité afin de garantir la sécurité des participants et du public, et d’assurer des conditions optimales au déroulement du tour. Les épreuves ont lieu sur des circuits fermés et toutes les voitures doivent à tout moment respecter les règles du Code de la Route belge et européen pendant le parcours sur les routes publiques. Elles sont en plus équipées d’un système track&trace qui permet de contrôler strictement leur vitesse. La garantie supplémentaire d’un tour agréable et sécurisé.

PROFITEZ DE 2 DÎNERS EXCLUSIFS DU GRAND CHEF WOUT BRU

Situé à la périphérie du Sanglier des Ardennes, avec une terrasse grillagée donnant sur Durbuy et le château, vous pouvez trouver "La Bru'sserie" et "Wagyu". Ces restaurants ont été entièrement transformés pour vous accueillir dans un environnement branché. Le chef Wout Bru vous fera découvrir ses plus belles créations. Laissez-vous séduire par le talent de Wou Bru et de son équipe. Ils transforment les "classiques" de la gastronomie en une explosion de saveurs.

Ces 2 dîners sont inclus dans le prix! 

Une nuit des rêves

Vous pouvez passer la nuit à l'hôtel 'Le Sanglier des Ardennes'. Ce magnifique complexe quatre étoiles reflète le charme chaleureux des Ardennes, à nul autre pareil. Le Sanglier des Ardennes est un concept bien établi à Durbuy et au-delà: pour qui aime la tradition et le confort cosy, cet hôtel est le choix du cœur. De plus, Le Sanglier fut récemment entièrement rafraîchi et pourvu d’un complexe wellness. Les nouveaux propriétaires ont misé résolument sur l’atout de la gastronomie : avec Wout Bru à la tête du restaurant de l'hôtel et La Bru’sserie adjacente, votre séjour ici promet d'être un succès absolu à tout égard.

https://www.sanglier-des-ardennes.be/